I’m Back! – Need a new Blog Name


Hi guys, i’ve been away for about a year but studies got in the way. Good news is, I’m now through my first year of university so I figured now was the right time to hop back in.

Just a few things on the future of the blog – I’m looking for a new name and any suggestions are always welcome. The blog was originally created to mainly be about sports with some pop culture stuff thrown in, but I think now that i’ve got slightly more time on my hands, I will probably provide as much content on television and film as I do sports. So in the next few days you should see reviews up for Masters of Sex season two, the first season of Transparent, hopefully some thoughts on The Good Wife and then a review of Gone Girl as well, and then I’ll try get an NBA season preview post done as well as some thoughts on the NFL season so far.

Glad to be back and any blog name suggestions are appreciated :)

Leave a Reply

